When I Die….


when i die, i will make two eyes cry,
one who knows me to the core,
and the one to whom i never made a lie…

when i die, i will leave two flowers fade,
one who incensed my soul,
and the one who aroused my fragrance till date…

when i die i will create two pits on soil,
one who will posses me to put me on rest,
and the one to keep the things that i did at my best…

when i die, i will be still alive in two hearts,
one who mistreated me for my wrongdoings,
and the one who loved me inspite of all my faults…

when i die, i promise to have two promise,
one i will never annoy you by my silly talks,
and the one is that i will make you pride.

Before-I-Die

Leave a Reply

