Into You


download (1)

 

Into the world of memory, into the past of glory 
Into the nights of embrace, into the melodious rine 
Into the nook of mind, where our love is still alive 
I love you says my heart that is already died. 

Into the menace that was around 
Into the mirage that made us bound 
Into the meadow where our love still blossom 
I love you says my soul that has been gruesome 

Into the hollow depression where I reside 
Into the anxiety which makes me yikes 
Into the rabble that mock at me 
I love you says my mind out of glee 

Into the cognizant of being betrayed 
Into the hatred that has been stayed 
Into the tactics that you eminently played 
I dont love you anymore, what left is only hate

Leave a Reply

