Oh My Love


image

I CAN ONLY SAY THESE WORDS
BABY PLEASE JOIN MY WORLD
YES ITS ME, REAL ME
ITS ONLY ME, LONELY ME…

WHENEVER I THINK ABOUT YOU, ABOUT YOUR DIGNITY,
I GET DROWN, DEEP IN YOUR BEAUTY,
WORDS, CAN NOT EXPLAIN THAT WORLD,
WHERE I GET INTO, WHENEVER I THINK OF YOU…

I DON’T SLEEP AT THE NIGHTS,
BUT I DREAM ALL THE TIME,
ABOUT YOU, AND THE THINGS THAT YOU DO
AND I GET INTO BEAUTIFUL SIGHTS…

I LOOK UP THERE AT BLACK SKY
IN NIGHTS ITS NEVER EASY
TO FIND THAT GORGEOUS SIGHT
TO SEE DRAWINGS ON CLOUDS OF YOU AND ME…

WHEN YOU ARE NOT AROUND ME,
YOU REMAIN IN EYES OF MY MIND,
I CAN ONLY SAY THESE WORDS,
OH BABY, DO ENTER IN MY WORLD…

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

