2000 views on my blog :)


PPT_2000

          When I first made account on wordpress, I had no idea how is it gonna be ? I wanted to experience blogging and wished to pour my thoughts on web and wanted to publish them. I was always very thrilled about views on my blog. First of all I never thought, anyone would even read my blog, but I wrote, because it always made me feel good to write. and just after I published my first post, people around the world appeared to read my posts. It feels really nice when people read your stuff and take some time to give their special comments out of their busy life. I am very thankful to each single view I got on my blog. Response of my friends and people who read my posts always inspired me to write even more. i am grateful to those who believe in me and help me in improvising myself. Recently I completed 2000 views on my blog, that creates a enthusiasm in my heart to write more frequently. for the matter of the fact it took me almost 24 months for first 1000 views, while the next 1000 views I got in only 3 months. This verve in my soul will always stay alive if you people would keep checking the mere writing stuff of this minor, insignificant blogger in the huge world of blogging. Thanks a lot to my friends, viewers, fellow bloggers and followers for coming on my blog. I am obliged to everyone. Have a good day. keep smiling. 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey I’ve nominated you for the blogger recognition award .. Check this out at :- http://wp.me/p569j1-6m
    Thanks for the lovely posts .. 🙂

Leave a Reply

