One of My Muslim Friend on Facebook


I have a Muslim friend in my facebook friend list. We are friends on fb because we were in same college. Well we have made no exchange of any activities on fb except for accepting the friend request. I guess, No likes, No tagging, No sharing and no post on each other’s profile has been ever made.
I never interfere in religious stuff as I am an atheist though I share a political view. But When i went through her profiles and the posts that she shares and comments that she makes on her posts, I was quite shocked that how could a cute face and educated person can posses so much of hatred and negativity towards the current government and the Non Muslims friends she debates with on her posts. I can justify her thoughts by calling her an insecure but strong opposition. But she is not even that. She don’t listen to other’s point, She calls Sanghi to everyone who oppose her view. I want to know who called her terrorist in response of that ? She marks RSS as a terrorist organisation. Does she even know a little bit about RSS and its ideology ? She don’t talk logic,  She don’t see peace in this world, she abuses Modi, She speaks rough. I wonder where would she go with so much of hatred in her heart. She speaks every possible bad things to modi to support her point, she comes up with photos and videos to prove herself. i wonder if she has left with any other work in her life or not ? Whenever she finds herself loosing an argument she tells her friends to stay away from her profile and not comment. Really ?? She has a blindfold of religion on her eyes, i think if she could remove it she would live with broad sense of happiness and life.
I have never seen so unbending, inflexible and insecure Muslim in my life. Of all the Muslim people that I know she Is the most sad, negative, insecure and crying for help one. I wonder what have made her like that, Who non Muslim friend have played with her feeling, who had call her a terrorist and who had treated her bad for being a Muslim.
In her post I see That she suggest that ISIS is not Islam.  Has She ever give it a thought why she needed to share such post, Why only her religion is under the impression of being terrorist ? Can she escape her agony by calling other religions the terrorists ? Does she have left with even a little of sense ?
She tries to represent as she is one big patriot and want to fight against system and want to change this world. I would ask her one question, has she ever tried to change herself ? She don’t even live in India and still talk so much shit about her so called patriotism. Why don’t you start to live with peace with your fellow mates who I guess never treated you bad in India just because you are Muslim. Or give me one incident of discrimination you faced on personal level by people you live with just because you are a Muslim.
I feel pity for you for being one bad Muslim and defaming all the Muslims on your behalf.
Grow up dear. I have so many Muslim Friends and I know they are not like you. They are good. They are worth calling friends and I know all Muslims are like that only but not you.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yeah. True. Most of my muslim friends are worth keeping and good people. I’ll just wish her to get well soon.

    1. vivekexpo says:

      You are right dost. There are always some people, who are like that only in every community.

Leave a Reply

