New Story 


Hello everyone, My dear followers and wonderful readers, I was a little busy in drafting a short story. Soon it will be out on my blog. Its in parts, every part moves the story towards its end. I would post them one by one at a fixed interval of some days.

Its a story of a married man, Whose monotonous life takes surprised turns when his old love comes back in his life without any prior notice. The story would tell how he tackles the fight between his hunger for love desires and his strict duties to his wife and family. How he try to fill the cracks of emptiness of his life with the help of an incomplete love of past.

I will post first part tomorrow. Stay tuned. I hope you would like it.

Thanks ! Cheers !

Leave a Reply

