Long Distance


When I am in need of life, and try to breath but oxygen doesn’t go in. When I Walk but doesn’t move. When I try to listen but does not hear anything. when I cry and nobody listens to me. When I am unable to move, eat or sleep. When i crave for life in every passing minute and seek happiness around the shady walls of my room. My heart wants to see you to restart myself. So I look up for you in my room, or out of my window into my street or even in my city, but I can not find you because you are not there.Then I look up for the ways I can reach you or talk to you. I make call on your number and wait for you to pick, but you are busy to recieve my call, so I leave you some msgs in your inbox in hope of a reply. But it does not happen either. Then I come back to my room sit on my bed, close my eyes and try to consolidate myself with your memories and then you appear in my mind with your exceptionally beautiful smile on your face and touch my soul and give it life with your comfy love, and thats how I complete my day, cover my uneasiness, erase my sorrows and become able to live laugh and love again.

Leave a Reply

