Kissing The Moon


I am kissing the moon on the surface of sky

hallucinating my wildest dream, dreaming and flying.

I am subtle on the grounds of love,

flattened and excited with the touch of untouched.

I am kissing the moon in my arms,

vulnerable to my colossal love

but oh dear , I wont stop or regret

Intimacy to this entity, I wont forget

I am kissing the moon, breaking all bars

to the jealousy of earth and all the stars

I reclaim my moon, fighting with universe

I adore its charm, beauty and scars.

I am kissng the moon, and its reflection in water

touch my face with a splash of laughter

A last few drops stay on my cheeks

glued by the love we share and seek.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. inaloveworld says:

    “A last few drops stays on my cheeks/ glued by the love we share and seek.” Beautiful! Thank you!

    1. Thank you so much for liking it. I am really glad. 🙂

Leave a Reply

