Treasure of Life


My life is a quest of a treasure

And that treasure of my life is you

I find your beauty, precious as gold

Valued at most, realised by few.

A jewel in the box, 

and a shining chain

your eyes are the diamond

For which I am insane

A quest of treasure

in the depth of oceans

I would dive as far as I can

to catch all that I can

I will glide in sky

to catch your glimpse

You are the light

which enlights me right

A Preserved beauty

Priceless as pearl

originated when world 

was sparked with life

You are my treasure 

and you are my search

A perfect blend of

Ruby, Neelam , diamond and pearl.

Leave a Reply

